Contact Us

Business Development

Vincent J Dugan - President / Legal Counsel / vince@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864


 

Hum​an Resources & Recruitment

Debra Mendonca - Vice President of Human Resources / debram@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864

Chelsie Krab - HR Representative / hr@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864

CVG Recruiting - CVGcareers@trego-dugan.com / 513.446.2684


 

Airline Ground Handling

Scott Briggs - Vice President of Ground Handling / scottb@trego-dugan.com / 269.903.6195

Stephen Hodges - Director of Business Development / stephenh@trego-dugan.com / 310.318.4548

Jim Snow - Director of GSE / jims@trego-dugan.com / 218.391.7669


 

Accounting & Administration

Lorie O'Donnell - Vice President of Finance / lories@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864

Jaeme Day - Accounting AP/AR / jaemed@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864

Cassie Mannon - Accouting AP/AR / cassiem@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864


 

Avionics

Caleb Hopkins - Director of Avionics / avionics@trego-dugan.com / 308.390.7340


 

Charter

Jen Green-Ihlenfeldt - National Sales Director / jgreen@trego-dugan.com / 312.505.9511


 

FBO

Gary M. Trego - Chairman of the Board / 308.532.5864

Scott Baker - Operations Manager / TDA-LBF / sbaker@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864

Tyler Action - Operations Manager / TDA-GRI / tylera@trego-dugan.com / 308.382.5788

Central Nebraska Regional Airport (GRI)
3853 North Sky Park Road
Grand Island, NE 68801
Tel: 800.652.0018
Fax: 308. 382.7968

North Platte Regional Airport  (LBF)
5560 East Lee Bird Drive
North Platte, NE 69101
Tel: 800.645.2958 
Fax: 308.532.5870

Trego-Dugan Jet Management (PWK)
1011 South Wolf Rd.
Wheeling , IL 60090
Tel: 877-FLY-TDJM
877-359-8356


 

Flight

Traci Dugan -  Director of Operations / traci@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864

Amy Cameron - Chief Pilot / chiefpilot@trego-dugan.com / 405.436.1475

Zachary West - FAA Dispatcher / zacharyw@trego-dugan.com  / 308.520.3963


 

Maintenance

Zachary Thompson - Vice President of Maintenance / zacht@trego-dugan.com / 308.530.9461


 

Safety

safety@trrego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864

 



What's on your mind?

Please enter the word you see in the image below: