Contact Us

Business Development

Vincent J Dugan - President / Legal Counsel / vince@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864


 

Hum​an Resources & Recruitment

Debra Mendonca - Vice President of Human Resources / debram@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864


 

Airline Ground Handling

Marvin Mulder - Director of Stations / marvinm@trego-dugan.com / 920.450.0205

Stephen Hodges - Manager / Business Development / stephenh@trego-dugan.com / 310.318.4548

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

 

Accounting & Administration

Lorie O'Donnell - Vice President of Finance / lories@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864


 

Avionics

James Roberts - Director of Avionics / jamesr@trego-dugan.com / 308.382.7509


 

Charter

Jen Green-Ihlenfeldt - National Sales Director / jgreen@trego-dugan.com / 312.505.9511


 

FBO

Gary M. Trego - Chairman of the Board / 308.532.5864

Jay Niles - Operations Manager / TDA-LBF / jayn@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864

Brynne Soukup - Operations Manager / TDA-GRI / customerservice@trego-dugan.com / 308.382.5788

Central Nebraska Regional Airport (GRI)
3661 North Sky Park Road
Grand Island, NE 68802
Tel: 800.652.0018
Fax: 308. 382.7968

North Platte Regional Airport  (LBF)
5560 East Lee Bird Drive
North Platte, NE 69101
Tel: 800.645.2958 
Fax: 308.532.5870

Trego-Dugan Jet Management (PWK)
1011 South Wolf Rd.
Wheeling , IL 60090
Tel: 877-FLY-TDJM
877-359-8356


 

Flight

Traci Dugan -  Director of Operations / traci@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864

Kai Kaliszewski - Chief Pilot / kaik@trego-dugan.com / 605.521.0280

Zachary West - FAA Dispatcher / zacharyw@trego-dugan.com  / 308.520.3963


 

Maintenance

Zachary Thompson - Vice President of Maintenance / zacht@trego-dugan.com / 308.530.9461


 

Safety

Scott Baker - Director of Safety / sbaker@trego-dugan.com / 308.532.5864

 



What's on your mind?

Full Name
Email *
Phone
Message
Enter the following to confirm your subscription *